RESCUE!, Reusable Japanese Beetle and Beetle Trap

RESCUE!, Reusable Japanese Beetle and Beetle Trap

Sex pheronomes attract male and female beetles

Easy locking bottom allows trap to be emptied and reused

Bait that lasts all season

Regular price $11.00 USD
Regular price $13.00 USD Sale price $11.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Effective against the parasites below:

Japanese beetle and oriental beetle.

What he catches:

This reusable trap catches the Japanese beetle, a destructive garden pest that infests and destroys over 300 varieties of ornamental plants. It also catches the oriental beetle, which feeds on turf roots, nursery stock, greenhouse ornamental crops and fruit. 

Learn More

View full details

Frequently bought together

Enhance your pest control strategy with our frequently purchased together solutions. Combine powerful extermination products for complete results, ensuring a pest-free environment. Optimize your approach for maximum effectiveness.

RESCUE!, Reusable Japanese Beetle and Beetle Trap

What he catches:

This reusable trap catches the Japanese beetle, a destructive garden pest that infests and destroys over 300 varieties of ornamental plants. It also catches the oriental beetle, which feeds on turf roots, nursery stock, greenhouse ornamental crops and fruit. 

 How it works :

The trap uses floral scents that have been shown to be a natural attractant, as well as the beetle's natural sex attractant. The trap uses a scientifically designed method to control the release of these natural floral and sexual attractants to attract both male and female beetles to the trap. The convenient plastic cone design saves the user from having to handle the actual attractants.

Model# RESCU-SCAR-NO
For use Against Japanese beetles, oriental beetles,
Classification Japanese beetle trap
Materials Plastic, Enzyme mix
Ideal Locations Where to hang it: The trap should be placed at least 30 feet from ornamental plants to attract beetles away from the area where they are doing damage. Hang the trap using its tether hook from a post or stake, four feet above the ground and away from the desired foliage. In case of heavy rain or wind, the trap should be placed in a protected location.
Features All-in-one trap, no accessories to purchase, Bait that lasts all season, Flower-scented odor attractants and sex pheronomes attract male and female beetles, Outdoor use only

RESCUE!, Reusable Japanese Beetle and Beetle Trap

Additional information

Unique Features and Benefits:

-The central placement of the attractant disperses the pheromone in all directions

-New easy-lock bottom allows the trap to be emptied and reused

-Catch capacity is four times that of the competition

- The double-layered nylon bag is very durable

- An all-in-one trap, with no accessories to buy

- Bright green panels and bag are welded together to ensure bag stays attached

Specifications

Sold as: Package

Unit: PK (package)

ID: 788334

Target Sites: Commercial Exteriors and Interiors, Greenhouses, Residential Areas, Residential Exteriors and Environments, Residential Structures (Indoors), Sod Farms, Turf (Golf Courses, Sports Fields)

Complementary product

Why choose our professional kits?

Our professional kits are the easiest way to solve your problem.

  • Service Client

    Explanatory sheet

    Our professional kits all come with an explanatory sheet to help you further.

  • All in one

    Our professional kits are created to solve all your problems in the most efficient way.

  • The best prices

    Our professional kits are put together to save you money. Don't waste your time and money on dozens of products that are not complementary.

Who are we?

We are a company specializing in the sale of parasitic products accompanying you from the beginning to the end of the process. Our team both in the field and in customer service is ready to help you and answer your questions at all times, just as if we were at your home! In addition to offering you the best products on the market, our capsules explain how to use them wisely.

About

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

RESCUE!, Piège à Scarabées et Coléoptère Japonais Réutilisables

RESCUE!, Piège à Scarabées et Coléoptère Japonais Réutilisables

Phéromones sexuels attirent les scarabées mâles et femelles

Fond à verrouillage facile permettant de vider et de réutiliser le piège

Appât qui dure toute la saison

Prix habituel $16.99 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $16.99 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Efficace contres les parasites ci-dessous :

Scarabée japonais et scarabée oriental.

Ce qu'il attrape :

Ce piège réutilisable attrape le scarabée japonais, un ravageur destructeur de jardins qui infeste et détruit plus de 300 variétés de plantes ornementales. Il attrape également le scarabée oriental, qui se nourrit de racines de gazon, de matériel de pépinière, de cultur

En apprendre plus

Afficher tous les détails

Produits fréquemment achetés ensemble

Améliorez votre stratégie de lutte antiparasitaire avec nos solutions fréquemment achetées ensemble. Combinez des produits d’extermination puissants pour des résultats complets, garantissant un environnement exempt de parasites. Optimisez votre approche pour une efficacité maximale.

RESCUE!, Piège à Scarabées et Coléoptère Japonais Réutilisables

Ce qu'il attrape :

Ce piège réutilisable attrape le scarabée japonais, un ravageur destructeur de jardins qui infeste et détruit plus de 300 variétés de plantes ornementales. Il attrape également le scarabée oriental, qui se nourrit de racines de gazon, de matériel de pépinière, de cultures ornementales de serre et de fruits.

Comment ça fonctionne :

Le piège utilise des parfums floraux qui se sont révélés être un attractif naturel, ainsi que l'attractif sexuel naturel du coléoptère. Le piège utilise une méthode scientifiquement conçue pour contrôler la libération de ces attractifs floraux et sexuels naturels pour attirer les coléoptères mâles et femelles vers le piège. La conception pratique du cône en plastique évite à l'utilisateur d'avoir à manipuler les attractifs réels.

Modèle# RESCU-SCAR-NON
À utiliser contre Scarabées japonais, scarabées orientaux,
Classification Piège à scarabées japonais
Matériaux Plastique, Mélange enzymatique
Emplacements idéaux Où l'accrocher : Le piège doit être placé à au moins 30 pieds des plantes ornementales pour attirer les scarabées loin de la zone où ils font des dommages. Suspendez le piège à l'aide de son crochet à attache à un poteau ou à un piquet, quatre pieds au-dessus du sol et à l'écart du feuillage souhaité. En cas de forte pluie ou de vent, le piège doit être placé dans un endroit protégé.
Caractéristiques Piège tout-en-un, aucun accessoire à acheter, Appât qui dure toute la saison, Attractifs odorants au parfum de fleur et phéronomes sexuels attirent les scarabées mâles et femelles, Utilisation à l'extérieur seulement

RESCUE!, Piège à Scarabées et Coléoptère Japonais Réutilisables

Informations additionnelles

Caractéristiques et avantages uniques:

-Le placement central de l'attractif disperse la phéromone dans toutes les directions

-Le nouveau fond à verrouillage facile permet de vider et de réutiliser le piège

-La capacité de capture est quatre fois supérieure à celle de la concurrence

-Le sac en nylon à double couche est très résistant

-Un piège tout-en-un, sans accessoires à acheter

-Les panneaux vert vif et le sac sont soudés ensemble pour garantir que le sac reste attaché

Spécifications

Vendu comme: Paquet

Unité : PK (package)

ID : 042853781484

Sites cibles : extérieurs et intérieurs commerciaux, serres, zones résidentielles, extérieurs et environnements résidentiels, structures résidentielles (intérieures), gazonnières, gazon (terrains de golf, terrains de sport)

Produit complémentaire

Pourquoi choisir nos kits professionnels ?

Nos kits professionnels sont la manière la plus facile de régler votre problème.

  • Service Client

    Feuille explicative

    Nos kits professionnels viennent tous avec une feuille explicative qui vous aident davantage.

  • Tout-en-un

    Nos kits professionnels sont créés de manière à résoudre tout vos problèmes de la manière la plus efficace.

  • Les meilleurs prix

    Nos kits professionnels sont assemblés de façon à vous faire économiser de l'argent. Ne perdez pas votre temps et argent sur des dizaines de produits qui ne sont pas complémentaires.

Qui sommes-nous?

Nous sommes une compagnie spécialisée dans la vente de produits parasitaires vous accompagnant du début jusqu'à la fin du processus. Notre équipe tant sur le terrain qu'au service client est prête à vous aider et à répondre à vos questions en permanence tout comme si nous étions chez vous! En plus de vous offrir les meilleurs produits sur le marché, nos capsules vous expliquent comment les utiliser à bon escient.

À propos